contact-us twitter arrow-right arrow-down search facebook map email close arrow-left arrow-up translate

Main Header

School Logo

Great Torrington

School

Interactive Bar

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Contact Us

Tutors

Discovery House

 

NameTutor GroupContact Details
Miss Astrid GavinDrARG

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 362

Email: AGavin@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr David NichollsDrDPN

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 313

Email: DNicholls@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Ed GrundyDrEGR

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 254

Email: EGrundy@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Julie WebberDrJMW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 243

Email: JWebber@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Charlotte Frickleton

DrHCA

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 267

Email: CFrickleton@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Elizabeth Cox

DrELC

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 205

Email: ECox@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Tara JamesonDrTOJ

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 280

Email: TJameson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Alan SparksDrAS

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 327

Email: ASparks@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Tara Neve-ScottDrTNS

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 251

Email: TNevescott@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Kristen MounceDrKVM

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 252

Email: KMounce@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Endeavour House

 

NameTutor GroupContact Details

Mr Mark Pluckrose 

EbAMP 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 206

Email: MPluckrose@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Zoe Robertson 

EbZER 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 240

Email: ZRobertson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lindsay Douglas 

EbLAD 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 271

Email: LDouglas@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Fay Fisher 

EbFSF 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 212

Email: FFisher@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Colin Bryant 

EbCHB 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 221

Email: CBryant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Ridley 

EbHJR 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 259

Email: HRidley@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tom Hocking 

EbTHO 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 276

Email: THocking@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Paul Royl-Muir 

EbPTR 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 257

Email: PRoylMuir@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Charis Furness 

EbCVF 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 249

Email: CFurness@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr David Rawle

EbDCR 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 323

Email: DRawle@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

Endurance House

 

NameTutor GroupContact Details

Ms Julia Walters 

EgJEW 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 316

Email: JWalters@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lenaick Miller

EgLM 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 326

Email: LMiller@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steven Beams 

EgSB 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 258

Email: SBeams@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jacqui Scott 

EgJLS 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 214

Email: JScott@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Annie Sparrow 

EgASP 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 352

Email: ASparrow@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Liz Holman 

EgEH 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 

Email: EHolman@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Lara Couch 

EgLJC 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 245

Email: LCouch@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Ian Walsh 

EgIEW 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 319

Email: IWalsh@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tim Cloke 

EgTWC 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 208

Email: TCloke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tanya Kevern 

EgTK 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 344

Email: TKevern@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

Resolution House

 

 

NameTutor GroupContact Details

Mr Alex Nicholson 

RpAJN 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 330

Email: ANicholson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Fran Weaver

RpFHW 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 238

Email: FWeaver@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Amber Davey-Wright 

RpADW 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 374

Email: ADaveyWright@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Bryant 

RpHJB 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 248

Email: HBryant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Melanie Priday 

RpMOP 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 255

Email: MPriday@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Lee Wickenden 

RpLW 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 336

Email: LWickenden@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Sarah Anstee 

RpSJA 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 215

Email: SAnstee@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Guy Cooke 

RpGTC 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 253

Email: GCooke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Beth Withecombe 

RpBRW 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 373

Email: BWithecombe@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jens Klingenstein 

RpJCK 

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 331

Email: JKlingenstein@gts.devon.sch.uk

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top