Staff Contact Details

 

Contact Guidance

If you wish to discuss pastoral issues please initially make contact with your child’s Tutor, then their Pupil Coach and finally their Head of Learning.

For Teaching and Learning issues please start with the relevant Head of Department.

 

Key Contacts

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mr David Atkinson Designated Safeguarding Lead

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 209

Email: DAtkinson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jon Buss Head Of Operations

Phone: 01805 626038

Email: JBuss@gts.devon.sch.uk

Canteen School Catering

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 300

Email: Canteen@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Ben Clarke Senior ICT Technician

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 261

Email: BClarke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Nicky Davey First Aid Coordinator

Phone: 01805 626033

Email: NDavey@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Rose Faulkner Finance Officer

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 229

Email: RFaulkner@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lynne Goodman Pupil Absence

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 368

Email: LGoodman@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Katie Hill Site Manager

Phone: 01805 626036

Email: KHill@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Leonard Careers and Employment Engagement Officer

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 231

Email: LLeonard@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jo Pateman PA to Headteacher & Clerk to Governors

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 230

Email: JPateman@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Kelly Roach School Financial Manager

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 228

Email: KRoach@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Clancy Stephens Hardy Centre Manager

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 226

Email: CStephens@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Ruth Ward Library & Resource Centre Manager

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 234

Email: RWard@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Pupil Coaches

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Miss Sue Brocklebank PC for Discovery

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 247

Email: SBrocklebank@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Jo Phipps PC for Resolution

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 315

Email: JPhipps@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Collette Taylor PC for Endeavour

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 354

Email: CTaylor@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Fiona Tolson Pipil Coach for Endurance

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 307

Email: FTolson@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Tutors

 

Name Tutor Group Contact Details
Ms Julia Walters 7LJEW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 316

Email: JWalters@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Beth Withecombe 7MBRW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 373

Email: BWithecombe@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr David Nicholls 7NDPN

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 313

Email: DNicholls@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Julie Webber 7OJMW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 243

Email: JWebber@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Ed Grundy 7PEGR

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 254

Email: EGrundy@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jonathan Westhorp (P) 7QJOW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 372

Email: JWesthorp@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Colin Bryant 7RCHB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 221

Email: CBryant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Hayley Hale 7S

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 270

Email: HHale@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Fran Weaver 7S

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 238

Email: FWeaver@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lorraine Dymond 8LLMD

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 263

Email: LDymond@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Teresa Ayton 8MTKA

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 211

Email: TAyton@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lena Miller (P) 8NLM

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 326

Email: LMiller@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steve Beams 8OSB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 258

Email: SBeams@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Guy Cooke 8PGTC

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 253

Email: GCooke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Bryant 8QHJB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 248

Email: HByrant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Kate Le Petit 9LKLP

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 257

Email: KLePetit@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Charlotte Frickleton (P) 9MCDF

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 267

Email: CFrickleton@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Michelle Witney (P) 9NAMW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 342

Email: MWitney@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Amber Davey Wright 9OADW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 374

Email: ADaveyWright@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Mark Pluckrose 9PAMP

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 206

Email: MPluckrose@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Annie Sparrow 9QASP

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 352

Email: ASparrow@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Chelsie Stephens Dr10CSS

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 271

Email: ChStephens@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Julie Broadhurst Dr10JPB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 327

Email: JBroadhurst@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Charis Furness Eb10CVF

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 249

Email: CFurness@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Dave Rawle (P) Eb10DCR

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 323

Email: DRawle@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Lara Couch Eg10LJC

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 245

Email: LCouch@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Ian Walsh Eg10IEW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 319

Email: IWalsh@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Sarah Anstee Rp10SJA

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 215

Email: SAnstee@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Clare Sargeant Rp10CTS

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 351

Email: CSargeant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Tara Neve-Scott Dr11TNS

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 251

Email: TNeveScott@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Kristen Mounce Dr11KVM

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 252

Email: KMounce@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Hannah Dodwell Eb11HD

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 269

Email: HDodwell@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Fay Fisher Eb11FSF

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 212

Email: FFisher@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tim Cloke Eg11TWC

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 208

Email: TCloke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tanya Kevern Eg11TK

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 344

Email: TKevern@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jens Klingenstein Rp11JCK

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 331

Email: JKlingenstein@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Subject Leads

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Miss Sarah Anstee Geography

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 215

Email: SAnstee@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tim Cloke History

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 208

Email: TCloke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Guy Cooke P.E.

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 253

Email: GCooke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Dodwell English

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 269

Email: HDodwell@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Fay-Sherree Fisher Catering

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 212

Email: FFisher@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tanya Kevern Art

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 344

Email: TKevern@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Tara Neve-Scott Science

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 251

Email: TNevescott@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Kristen Mounce MFL

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 252

Email: KMounce@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Mark Pluckrose Drama

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 206

Email: MPluckrose@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Simon Robilliard PSHE / Music

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 336

Email: SRobilliard@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Clare Sargeant Maths

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 351

Email: CSargeant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Annie Sparrow F.B.I

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 352

Email: ASparrow@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Ian Walsh Design

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 319

Email: IWalsh@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Heads Of Faculty

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mr Simon Robilliard Head Of Faculty

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 336

Email: SRobilliard@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tanya Tillier Head Of Faculty

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 328

Email: TTillier@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Heads Of House

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mrs Emma Richards Head Of Endeavour

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 203

Email: ERichards@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Matt Anderson Head Of Endurance

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 355

Email: MAnderson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Matthew Rhymer Head Of Discovery

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 239

Email: MRhymer@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Matt Bolton Head Of Resolution

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 235

Email: MBolton@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mr Andy Bloodworth Headteacher

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 230

Email: JPateman@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jon Buss Head Of Operations

Phone: 01805 626038

Email: JBuss@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Niki Miller-Marshall Assistant Head – Pastoral and Behaviour Support

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 335

Email: NMillermarshall@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr John Stanier Assistant Head - Teaching and Learning

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 353

Email: JStanier@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Jacqui Royse Deputy Head

Phone: 01805 626031

Email: JRoyse@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Whiterod Assistant Head - Transition & INCO

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 358

Email: HWhiterod@gts.devon.sch.uk