Staff Contact Details

 

Contact Guidance

If you wish to discuss pastoral issues please initially make contact with your child’s Tutor, then their Pupil Coach and finally their Head of Learning.

For Teaching and Learning issues please start with the relevant Head of Department.

 

Key Contacts

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mr David Atkinson Safeguarding Officer

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 209

Email: datkinson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jon Buss Network Manager

Phone: 01805 626038

Email: jbuss@gts.devon.sch.uk

Canteen School Catering

Phone: 01805 624721

Email: canteen@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Mark Carter Site Manager

Phone: 01805 626036

Email: mcarter@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Nicky Davey First Aid Coordinator

Phone: 01805 626033

Email: ndavey@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lynne Goodman Pupil Absence

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 368

Email: lgoodman@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Leonard Publicity

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 231

Email: lleonard@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jo Pateman PA to Headteacher

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 230

Email: jpateman@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Sandra Peters Personalised Learning Manager

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 365

Email: speters@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Chris Ward Business Manager

Phone: 01805 626035

Email: cward@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Ruth Ward Library & Resource Centre Manager

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 234

Email: rward@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Pupil Coaches

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Miss Sue Brocklebank PC for Discovery

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 247

Email: sbrocklebank@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Jo Phipps PC for Resolution

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 315

Email: jphipps@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Zoe Brent PC for Endurance

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 307

Email: zbrent@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Collette Taylor PC for Endeavour

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 354

Email: ctaylor@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Tutors

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mr Matt Anderson Tutor - EbMJA

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 355

Email: manderson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Sarah Anstee Tutor - RpSJA

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext.215

Email: sanstee@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Teresa Ayton (Autumn 2017) Tutor - EbCVF

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 211

Email: tayton@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steven Beams Tutor - EgSB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 258

Email: sbeams@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Rebecca Beer Tutor - RpRGB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 304

Email: rbeer@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Matt Bolton Tutor - RpMBL

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 235

Email: mbolton@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Julie Broadhurst Tutor - DrJPB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 327

Email: jbroadhurst@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Bryant Tutor - RpHJB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 248

Email: hbryant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr James Bunyard Tutor - EgJJB

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 244

Email: jbunyard@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tim Cloke Tutor - EgTWC

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 208

Email: tcloke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Yvonne Coatham Tutor - EbYMC

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 309

Email: ycoatham@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Guy Cooke Tutor - RpGTC

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 253

Email: gcooke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Dodwell Tutor - EbHD

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 269

Email: hdodwell@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lorraine Dymond Tutor - DrLMD

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 263

Email: ldymond@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Fay Fisher Tutor - EbFSF

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 212

Email: ffisher@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Charlotte Frickleton Tutor - DrCDF

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 267

Email: cfrickleton@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Rachel Higgs Tutor - DrRHI

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 362

Email: rhiggs@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Barbara Inker Tutor - DrBI

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 319

Email: binker@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tanya Kevern Tutor - EgTK

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 344

Email: tkevern@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jen Klingenstein Tutor - RpJCK

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 331

Email: jklingenstein@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lena Miller Tutor - EgLM

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 326

Email: lmiller@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tally Moores Tutor - DrNLM

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 218

Email: nmoores@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Kristen Mounce Tutor - DrKVM

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 252

Email: kmounce@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr David Nicholls Tutor - DrDPN

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 313

Email: dnicholls@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Katharine Le Petit Tutor - EbKLP

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 257

Email: klepetit@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Mark Pluckrose Tutor - EbAMP

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 206

Email: mpluckrose@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr David Rawle Tutor - EbDCR

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 323

Email: drawle@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Clare Sargeant Tutor - RpCTS

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 351

Email: csargeant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Annie Sparrow Tutor - EgASP

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 352

Email: asparrow@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tanya Tillier Tutor - EgTT

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 328

Email: ttillier@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Natalie Whiskin Tutor - RpNW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 239

Email: nwhiskin@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Michelle Witney Tutor - EgAMW

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 342

Email: mwitney@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Heads Of Department

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mr Matt Anderson Communications

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 355

Email: manderson@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Guy Cooke P.E.

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 253

Email: gcooke@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Dodwell English

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 269

Email: hdodwell@gts.devon.sch.uk

John Stanier LBacc

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 353

Email: jstanier@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Rachel Higgs Science

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 362

Email: rhiggs@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Barbara Inker Design

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 319

Email: binker@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Annie Sparrow Humanities

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 352

Email: asparrow@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Mark Pluckrose Performing Arts

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 206

Email: mpluckrose@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Clare Sargeant Maths

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 351

Email: csargeant@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tanya Tillier 3Rs

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 328

Email: ttillier@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Heads Of House

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Mrs Emma Richards Head Of Endeavour

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 203

Email: erichards@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Jacqui Holleran Head Of Endurance

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 214

Email: jholleran@gts.devon.sch.uk

Ms Niki Miller-Marshall Head Of Discovery

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 335

Email: nmillermarshall@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Simon Robilliard Head Of Resolution

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 336

Email: srobilliard@gts.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name Primary Role Contact Details
Miss Tracey Amos Headteacher

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 230

Email: jpateman@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Andy Bloodworth Assistant Head - Safeguarding

Phone: 01805 626030

Email: abloodworth@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Jon Buss Network Manager

Phone: 01805 626038

Email: jbuss@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr John Stanier Assistant Head - Teaching and Learning

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 353

Email: jstanier@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mr Chris Ward Business Manager

Phone: 01805 626035

Email: cward@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Jacqui Royse Deputy Head

Phone: 01805 626031

Email: jroyse@gts.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Whiterod Assistant Head - Transition & INCO

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 358

Email: hwhiterod@gts.devon.sch.uk

Miss Rachel Higgs Secondee to SLT

Phone: 01805 623531 Ext. 362

Email: rhiggs@gts.devon.sch.uk